top of page

AGM Management Committee Nominations

The following candidates have been nominated to be elected members of the Sunshine Coast Baseball Association Inc. management committee at the 2021 Annual General Meeting to be held on the 20th of February 2022.

  1. President - Laura Woodrow

  2. Treasurer - Bret Buckland

  3. Assistant Treasurer - Tracey Bugenhagen

  4. General Manager - Mitch Lawrence

No further nominations were received by the SCBA secretary by the closing date for nomination. A heartfelt thanks on behalf of the SCBA members to all nominees for stepping up to the plate.

67 views0 comments


bottom of page