top of page

2020 Committee Nominations

The following candidates have been nominated to be elected members of the Sunshine Coast Baseball Association Inc. management committee at the 2020 Annual General Meeting to be held on the 9th of December.

President: Bret Buckland

Proposer: Geoff Wade

Seconder: Julie Wade

Vice President: Dena Gaspar

Proposer: Kate Buckland

Seconder: Bret Buckland

Treasurer: Brenna Ellis

Proposer: Pete Grams

Seconder: Harley Yochim

Assistant Treasurer: Sarah Dennien

Proposer: Julie Wade

Seconder: Geoff Wade

General Manager: Mitchell Lawrence

Proposer: Harley Yochim

Seconder: Erin Boast

Assistant General Manager: Leigh Brittain

Proposer: Dena Gaspar

Seconder: Justin Perrin

No further nominations were received by the SCBA secretary by the closing date for nomination. A heartfelt thanks on behalf of the SCBA members to all nominees for stepping up to the plate.

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page